Seal of Kent County

Maryland State Seal

Kent County 

Board of Elections

Kent County Democratic Central Committee

Vita Pickrum, Chair

Tom Martin, Vice Chair

Tom Timberman, Secretary

Erik Gulbrandsen, Treasurer

Sandra Bjork

Johnson Fortenbaugh

Kathy Hock

Martha Holland

John LaFerla

Christina Showalter 

Kent County Republican Central Committee

Sandra B. Terpeluk, Chair

Matthew K. Gerstung, First Vice Chair

Peter Metcalf, Second Vice Chair

Wendy S. Moore, Treasurer

Aaron Bramble, Secretary

Hank Piasecki

Timothy J. Lloyd, Jr.

Board of Education

Dr. Michael Harvey

Jeff Reed

Charles Prince

Bryan Williams

J. Brian Kirby


Polling Places


Party Information


2012 General Results

2012 Primary Results

2010 General Results

2010 Primary Results

Prior Results


Elected Officials

U.S. Congress, Congressional District 1

Andy Harris

State Senator, Legislative District 36

E.J. Pipkin

House of Delegates, Legislative District 36

Jay A. Jacobs

Judge of the Circuit Court, Judicial Circuit 2

Paul M. Bowman

Kent County Commissioners

Ronald H. Fithian

William W. Pickrum

William A. Short

State's Attorney

Robert H. Strong, Jr.

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Mark L. Mumford

Register of Wills

Nancy Lee Jewell

Judge of Orphans' Court

William I. Blake

Elroy G. Boyer. Jr.

Harry T. Williams


John F. Price